Go Back   Jeep Garage - Jeep Forum > Jeep Platform Discussion > Grand Cherokee - WK2 - > Trouble Shooting/Problems/Service

Join Jeep Garage Today
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #1  
Old 05-09-2012, 06:16 PM
jeep4ss's Avatar
Member
My Jeep: 2011 3.6L WK2
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: South
Posts: 21
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 927
jeep4ss is on a distinguished road
DLR's

I have a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo and was curious if I can have Daytime Running Lights added. Checked with the dealer and they said there isn't a kit sold?
__________________

__________________
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-09-2012, 06:18 PM
JeepMonster's Avatar
Member
My Jeep: 2012 3.6L WK2
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Fairfax, VA
Posts: 316
Thanks: 4
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 163427
JeepMonster has a reputation beyond reputeJeepMonster has a reputation beyond reputeJeepMonster has a reputation beyond reputeJeepMonster has a reputation beyond reputeJeepMonster has a reputation beyond reputeJeepMonster has a reputation beyond reputeJeepMonster has a reputation beyond reputeJeepMonster has a reputation beyond reputeJeepMonster has a reputation beyond reputeJeepMonster has a reputation beyond reputeJeepMonster has a reputation beyond repute
Re: DLR's

Here is one of the discussions on this forum about the same thing you asked, I'm trying to get the dealer to change the code on my WK2.

DRL on 2012 Laredo's without package- is it possible?

Quote:
Originally Posted by jeep4ss View Post
I have a 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo and was curious if I can have Daytime Running Lights added. Checked with the dealer and they said there isn't a kit sold?
__________________

__________________
2012 WK2 4x4 Laredo X (QT1) in Maximum Steel w/ Panoramic Sunroof and 430N Nav
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-10-2012, 04:48 PM
Justal13's Avatar
Member
My Jeep: 2012 3.6L WK2
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Hudson, WI
Posts: 368
Thanks: 0
Thanked 15 Times in 13 Posts
Rep Power: 1900
Justal13 has a reputation beyond reputeJustal13 has a reputation beyond reputeJustal13 has a reputation beyond reputeJustal13 has a reputation beyond reputeJustal13 has a reputation beyond reputeJustal13 has a reputation beyond reputeJustal13 has a reputation beyond reputeJustal13 has a reputation beyond reputeJustal13 has a reputation beyond reputeJustal13 has a reputation beyond reputeJustal13 has a reputation beyond repute
Re: DLR's

If you manage to get them to change it, let us know. I would think this can be done using the Scan Tool at the dealer, other than changing the country code to "Canada - Export". Thanks.
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2012 - JeepGarage.Org
The Jeep Grand Cherokee Owners Community