Go Back   Jeep Garage - Jeep Forum > Jeep Platform Discussion > Grand Cherokee SRT - WK2 > WK2 SRT General Discussion > Audio/Video/Navigation/Alarms

Join Jeep Garage Today
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #13  
Old 03-17-2012, 06:15 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 13
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 1251
stormannsj is on a distinguished road
Re: CHR550 Lockpick

Thanks a lot, tomorrrow I can finaly install.
__________________

__________________
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 11-16-2012, 04:08 PM
Premium Member
My Jeep: 2012 6.4L SRT8 WK2
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Redding CA
Posts: 222
Thanks: 3
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Rep Power: 1316
radbushi has a reputation beyond reputeradbushi has a reputation beyond reputeradbushi has a reputation beyond repute
Re: CHR550 Lockpick

Made in Mexico bummer.
__________________

__________________
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 12-04-2012, 10:54 AM
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
ghost5 is on a distinguished road
Re: CHR550 Lockpick

One pair of question about the RB2... I have one on my new Compass 2012 (European version)

-The CHR550 Lockpick works in my unit?
-The video I/O signal en the RB2 unit is PAL? or NTSC? (or both)

Thanks form Spain...


Edit: Following this video: It may work?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 01-06-2013, 12:28 PM
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
BaranE is on a distinguished road
Re: CHR550 Lockpick

I just purchased a new WK2 Grand Cherokee as well. It is equipped with RB2 radio. I'm thinking of adding a nav via an AV input.

So does CHR550 work with RB2?
__________________
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 01-21-2013, 11:57 AM
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Rep Power: 0
ghost5 is on a distinguished road
Re: CHR550 Lockpick

Quote:
Originally Posted by BaranE View Post
I just purchased a new WK2 Grand Cherokee as well. It is equipped with RB2 radio. I'm thinking of adding a nav via an AV input.

So does CHR550 work with RB2?
YESSSSSSSSS....

Installed this weekend in my Jeep Compass & after market backup camera NTSC. (The next weekend, should be check PAL signal input)
__________________

__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
LockPick V3 vs CHR550 DieselvRR Audio/Visual/Navigation 82 02-16-2013 07:36 PM
LOCKPICK CHR550 vs iPhone 4 iOS 5 kmt16 Audio/Visual/Navigation 4 11-25-2011 06:02 PM
730RHR with chr550 lockpick docluv01 Audio/Visual/Navigation 0 05-05-2011 03:41 PM
Question about CHR550 NeoStrom Audio/Visual/Navigation 0 03-02-2011 05:01 PM
Coastaltech CHR550 lockpick will not work if you have Sirius TV colonelsnow Audio, Video, Navigation & Electronic Modifications 0 02-08-2011 01:55 PM

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:30 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2012 - JeepGarage.Org
The Jeep Grand Cherokee Owners Community

JeepGarage.org is in no way associated with or endorsed by Chrysler Group LLC.