Banks Idash, anybody using? - Page 2 - Jeep Garage - Jeep Forum

Go Back   Jeep Garage - Jeep Forum > Jeep Platform Discussion > Grand Cherokee - WK2 - > 2014+ Jeep Grand Cherokee Ecodiesel 3.0

Join Jeep Garage Today
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
 
  #13  
Old 06-10-2016, 09:52 PM
jetskifast's Avatar
Member
My Jeep: 2015 3.0L WK2
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: San Francisco Ca
Posts: 90
Thanks: 1
Thanked 12 Times in 10 Posts
Rep Power: 1191
jetskifast has a reputation beyond reputejetskifast has a reputation beyond reputejetskifast has a reputation beyond reputejetskifast has a reputation beyond reputejetskifast has a reputation beyond reputejetskifast has a reputation beyond reputejetskifast has a reputation beyond reputejetskifast has a reputation beyond reputejetskifast has a reputation beyond reputejetskifast has a reputation beyond reputejetskifast has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Banks Idash, anybody using?

Quote:
Originally Posted by blake00331@gmail.com View Post
Are you running the intake/exhaust with it?
Running K&N with factory exhaust, will install Banks tune when Automind module is available.

__________________
2015 4X4 Grand Cherokee Limited 3.0 Diesel
2016 BMW X3 Turbo 2.0
2000 C5 Corvette ragtop 6 speed 550HP
BMW F650 GS
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
  #14  
Old 06-13-2016, 05:10 PM
Member
My Jeep: 2014 3.0L WK2
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Wheaton, IL
Posts: 76
Thanks: 0
Thanked 10 Times in 10 Posts
Rep Power: 14670
Tow911 has a reputation beyond reputeTow911 has a reputation beyond reputeTow911 has a reputation beyond reputeTow911 has a reputation beyond reputeTow911 has a reputation beyond reputeTow911 has a reputation beyond reputeTow911 has a reputation beyond reputeTow911 has a reputation beyond reputeTow911 has a reputation beyond reputeTow911 has a reputation beyond reputeTow911 has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Banks Idash, anybody using?

Quote:
Originally Posted by chadg2 View Post
I second the Torque App. Gets the job done and costs very little. You can't change anything with the more expensive monitor anyway, so why pay more to look at the same data?
I picked up a LELink BT OBDII adapter and downloaded the OBD Fusion app, but it doesn't support EGT or anything more than boost and engine oil temp. I need the PIDs for those two pieces to get the data. Anyone know what the PIDs might be?
__________________
2014 Summit Ecodiesel Deep Cherry Red
The substitute race car hauler
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Anybody using AMSOIL OIL chico123 Engine Performance/Intakes/Exhausts 16 05-29-2015 05:16 PM
Anybody using Royal Purple in there v6 engines?? mike0227 Engine Performance/Intakes/Exhausts 18 01-17-2014 09:00 PM
Outer Banks Pics Ken Jacobs Members Rides-Showoff 4 06-06-2011 03:17 PM
anybody using this iPod plug-in? DavidESchiller Grand Cherokee - WK 7 10-08-2010 10:42 PM
banks headers turtle Performance Modifications 2 09-06-2010 09:33 PM

Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.2.3

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:24 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2012 - JeepGarage.Org
The Jeep Grand Cherokee Owners Community

JeepGarage.org is in no way associated with or endorsed by FCA US LLC. Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Mopar and SRT are registered trademarks of FCA US LLC.