Jeep Garage  - Jeep Forum

Jeep Garage - Jeep Forum (http://www.jeepgarage.org/forums.php)
-   Trouble Shooting/Problems/Service (http://www.jeepgarage.org/f107/)
-   -   Switching Modes in Select Terrain (http://www.jeepgarage.org/f107/switching-modes-in-select-terrain-16757.html)

dowdy85 12-27-2010 08:05 PM

Switching Modes in Select Terrain
 
Do you need to be in neutral when you switch the car from auto to sport or to snow? I have been doing this, but just curious if you have to.

chibianh 12-27-2010 08:09 PM

Re: Switching Modes in Select Terrain
 
nope.. Selec Terrain can be switched on the fly. The only time you need to go into neutral to do any sort of switching is when you go into 4lo


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:04 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2012 - JeepGarage.Org
The Jeep Grand Cherokee Owners Community