Jeep Garage  - Jeep Forum

Jeep Garage - Jeep Forum (http://www.jeepgarage.org/forums.php)
-   Grand Cherokee - WK2 - (http://www.jeepgarage.org/f73/)
-   -   Air Lift On Laredo X (http://www.jeepgarage.org/f73/air-lift-on-laredo-x-19623.html)

mikebuckledc 03-01-2011 06:30 PM

Air Lift On Laredo X

I picked up a 2011 Laredo X with Off road adventure 2 and Airlift back in November, but am lacking the manual "up" and "down" buttons on the right side of select terrain panel.....I have been talking to dealers for a few months trying to get the issue resolved, and according to Jeep the model should not have been built and they think i'm crazy. Anyone else have a Laredo X with Airlift and are your buttons missing or did I pick up an incomplete build? Thx

robpp 03-01-2011 07:06 PM

Re: Air Lift On Laredo X

get a build sheet from the dealer and post it up.

2011RitterGC 03-01-2011 07:16 PM

I thought you can only get QL on the Limited (option) and Overland (standard)?

chibianh 03-01-2011 07:23 PM

if you don't have the buttons, then you don't have the Quadra lift air suspension.

mikebuckledc 03-01-2011 07:33 PM

100 percent quadralift equipped....you turn the knob to mud and jeep goes up, you turn to sport and jeep goes down, had dealer and friends verify so i know i'm not crazy. i think they just left them out by mistake since, again, the jeep doesn't technically exist. I'll post the meroni label when I can. Anyone else with quadralift on Laredo X?

mikebuckledc 03-01-2011 07:36 PM

Also, the Meroni sticker (comes on the window..) says Off Road Adventure Group II option including QuadraLift air suspension option, $2125. I know, it shouldn't exist but does, so what now?

ar15nova 03-01-2011 07:38 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mikebuckledc (Post 367123)