Jeep Garage  - Jeep Forum

Jeep Garage - Jeep Forum (
-   Audio, Video, Navigation & Electronic Modifications (
-   -   BA System in Overland? (

DaBigBone 08-03-2011 09:14 PM

BA System in Overland?
I've looked around but couldnt find any info on this..

Whats the specs on the stock stereo system on a 2006 Overland? I'm trying to map out my build and if it already has the B.A setup I probably wont upgrade those. Also some info on the peak RMS, etc...


Galaxie500 08-03-2011 10:58 PM

Re: BA System in Overland?
Check out

That site has a wealth of info.
The only way I think that you can tell is if you pull the drivers' side rear cargo cover, you will either have a BA amp here or the plugs to install it, but not all came with plugs to install. This info is also at the above site.

DaBigBone 08-04-2011 06:38 AM

Re: BA System in Overland?
Yea I read on there it talks about them in the 2005s but couldnt find anything about 2006s

Galaxie500 08-05-2011 01:15 AM

Re: BA System in Overland?
Try this:
or here:

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:20 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2012 - JeepGarage.Org
The Jeep Grand Cherokee Owners Community