Jeep Garage  - Jeep Forum

Jeep Garage - Jeep Forum (http://www.jeepgarage.org/forums.php)
-   SouthEast (http://www.jeepgarage.org/f113/)
-   -   Driving around Morgantown, WV this week (http://www.jeepgarage.org/f113/driving-around-morgantown-wv-this-week-36900.html)

Relwarc 02-07-2012 05:34 PM

Driving around Morgantown, WV this week

I'm out here for work and took the jeep with me! I the drive out was awesome! But.... For being the home of WVU..... The roads suck! Ha!

Sent from my Xoom using Tapatalk

Amelie 02-07-2012 05:47 PM

Re: Driving around Morgantown, WV this week

Quote:

Originally Posted by Relwarc (Post 569507)
I'm out here for work and took the jeep with me! I the drive out was awesome! But.... For being the home of WVU..... The roads suck! Ha!

Morgantown is a great city, What kind of business is bringing you to the town? I will agree with the road conditions, They are terrible in some if not most places.

Relwarc 02-07-2012 10:23 PM

I work as an implementation Consultant for a large EMR company. I pretty much travel around the country and teach doctors how to use the system.

Supposed to snow tonight. Gonna be a fun morning!

Sent from my Xoom using Tapatalk

Amelie 02-07-2012 10:34 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Relwarc (Post 569675)
Supposed to snow tonight. Gonna be a fun morning!

It's been a pretty mild winter so I'm sure you'll be fine lol

Relwarc 02-08-2012 08:39 AM

haha funny you say that... just got done with a 35 mile drive out through the mountains with a little dusting of snow on the ground.....

MAN was it fun!! HA!! the jeep handled it like a rally car! i popped the navigation up on my screen so i could watch what the corners looked like (my own personal navigator) and it was a BLAST!... pretty sure I'm going to get kicked out of the town...

Amelie 02-08-2012 04:16 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Relwarc (Post 569832)