Jeep Garage  - Jeep Forum

Jeep Garage - Jeep Forum (http://www.jeepgarage.org/forums.php)
-   Audio/Visual/Navigation (http://www.jeepgarage.org/f155/)
-   -   Lockpick V4 in Aussie RB2 player (http://www.jeepgarage.org/f155/lockpick-v4-in-aussie-rb2-player-42112.html)

Movster 05-13-2012 09:03 PM

Lockpick V4 in Aussie RB2 player
 
Is there any reason why a lockpick V4 would not work in an RB2 unit on a WK2 2012 ? I understand the difference between RBZ and RB2 is the frequencies spacing from US to either Euro or Aussie.:confused:

kennzz05 05-29-2012 03:27 AM

Re: Lockpick V4 in Aussie RB2 player
 
contact the supplier and ask them they would be the authority on that subject

Grunt 05-29-2012 06:33 AM

Re: Lockpick V4 in Aussie RB2 player
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Movster (Post 629083)
Is there any reason why a lockpick V4 would not work in an RB2 unit on a WK2 2012 ? I understand the difference between RBZ and RB2 is the frequencies spacing from US to either Euro or Aussie.:confused:



This is the system you are after to work in OZ

http://www.navtv.com/product/174/allgig-xg-hs.html

Some features dont work with RB2 unit and Lockpick V4.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:47 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2012 - JeepGarage.Org
The Jeep Grand Cherokee Owners Community