Jeep Garage  - Jeep Forum

Jeep Garage - Jeep Forum (http://www.jeepgarage.org/forums.php)
-   Grand Cherokee - WK2 - (http://www.jeepgarage.org/f73/)
-   -   Where to mount a Scangauge II (http://www.jeepgarage.org/f73/where-to-mount-a-scangauge-ii-43994.html)

savvas 06-28-2012 06:17 AM

Where to mount a Scangauge II
 
Hi all,

I have a Scangauge II that used to be in my previous car. I want to mount it in the GC and I'm working out where I can place it.

Has anyone got one? If so, where and how did you mount it?

physedfailure 06-28-2012 07:43 AM

Re: Where to mount a Scangauge II
 
^Ditto^

padgett 06-28-2012 12:02 PM

Re: Where to mount a Scangauge II
 
I use Arkon mounts. That said, tablets are much more capable at this sort of thing.

http://performanceresearch.us/velopets/dash3.jpg


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:00 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2012 - JeepGarage.Org
The Jeep Grand Cherokee Owners Community