Jeep Garage  - Jeep Forum

Jeep Garage - Jeep Forum (http://www.jeepgarage.org/forums.php)
-   Audio, Video, Navigation & Electronic Modifications (http://www.jeepgarage.org/f50/)
-   -   switches to fit factory blanks (http://www.jeepgarage.org/f50/switches-to-fit-factory-blanks-48480.html)

13wk2 10-06-2012 11:58 PM

switches to fit factory blanks
 
ive had my 13 wk2 for 3 weeks and i have the mod bug. i just installed my volt kit for the lows and light output is better than stock but want more for back road driving. im looking to get a roof rack and mount led lights on front,sides and rear. my question to you guys is does anyone know of any switches that fit in the factory blanks. i know some of you guys all ready have aux lighing, where did you mount your switches. thanks guys and happy to have a jeep i love this.


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:59 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2012 - JeepGarage.Org
The Jeep Grand Cherokee Owners Community