Jeep Garage  - Jeep Forum

Jeep Garage - Jeep Forum (
-   Grand Cherokee SRT - WK2 (
-   -   Reset preowned computer? (

Darth Vapor SRT 06-13-2013 11:55 AM

Reset preowned computer?
When buying a preowned SRT, should I do the fuse pull that learns driving behavior to reset it or will this do nothing for me?

bill_de 06-13-2013 11:58 AM

Re: Reset preowned computer?
If everything is working properly the learning process is on going. If you are not having a problem with the way it is running, I'd leave it.

Scottina06 06-13-2013 02:19 PM

Re: Reset preowned computer?
wont hurt it to pull the negative

Darth Vapor SRT 06-13-2013 03:44 PM

Re: Reset preowned computer?

Originally Posted by Scottina06 (Post 840985)
wont hurt it to pull the negative

Coming from you....I'll do it! Which fuse number is it again?

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:12 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2012 - JeepGarage.Org
The Jeep Grand Cherokee Owners Community