Jeep Garage  - Jeep Forum

Jeep Garage - Jeep Forum (http://www.jeepgarage.org/forums.php)
-   Trouble Shooting/Problems/Service (http://www.jeepgarage.org/f107/)
-   -   PNW Jeep Dealer Service Depts. (http://www.jeepgarage.org/f107/pnw-jeep-dealer-service-depts-65099.html)

13ovsummit 09-05-2013 09:29 PM

PNW Jeep Dealer Service Depts.

I'm new to Jeeps, and I love my new 13 Overland/Summit 5.7 hemi so far. But the time is coming when it will need service, but the dealer I bought it from is too far away to be convenient. So, I thought I'd ask if anyone in the Pac. Northwest, (Seattle area), has used Tom Matson Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge service dept., in north Auburn, Washington state? And if so, what do you think of their service, etc.? Or, have any other recommendations?

Thanks.

Rob

13ovsummit 09-06-2013 05:06 PM

Re: PNW Jeep Dealer Service Depts.

Anyone ... ??? (bump)

Rob

bumpinjeep 09-10-2013 04:54 PM

I bought mine at the Tacoma dealer but live in Bellevue. I've taken it to the Bellevue dealer . I dont think you're going to get a huge difference in the quality of service wherever you go. Its a Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge dealership, not anything high end.

13ovsummit 09-10-2013 08:50 PM

^^^ - Hmmm - thanks but I kinda have to disagree. I've been around long enough, and have had experience with enough different dealers to know that some are good, and others are just plain pitiful. They are businesses after all, and it depends how well they are run. Some owners really care, others - not so much. I'll probably give Tom Matson a try and report back here since apparently nobody knows about them ..

Rob

LaberoC 09-10-2013 08:57 PM