Jeep Garage  - Jeep Forum

Jeep Garage - Jeep Forum (
-   Troubleshooting/Problems Discussion (
-   -   HID relay (

jacob09 04-01-2010 11:41 AM

HID relay
i bought the Kensun HID plug n play ish for my '09 Commander :O and got nothing when i plugged and tried to play :(

and the kit came with nothing to ground to ( like a relay i guess)

so im going to need a relay right?



SvenskaJeepGuy 04-01-2010 11:45 AM

Re: HID relay
yes, you need a relay for HIDS in a WK, Commander and most other vehicles.

Scottina06 04-01-2010 12:20 PM

Re: HID relay
xenondepot for 2 harnesses

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:48 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 4
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2012 - JeepGarage.Org
The Jeep Grand Cherokee Owners Community